Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brent Martin

Brent Martin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Martin
"Awesome customer care! Best in the business."
Profile photo of Rhonda Cunningham

Rhonda Cunningham

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cunningham
"Ruth is Amazing as always. Team is always open,honest. and professional. I never hesitate to call with questions."
Profile photo of Kimberly Robinson

Kimberly Robinson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Robinson
"Very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dale Clark

Dale Clark

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Clark
"We enjoyed our time with Matt, and he saved us money to boot."
Profile photo of Linda Clark

Linda Clark

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Clark
"Matt is awesome and he set up the very best for us regarding all our insurance needs. I recommend him highly to satisfy any and all customers."
Profile photo of J G

J G

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Always a pleasure doing business with Matt, Stacy and the entire team. Been my Insurance Agent for the last 15+ years and I will stay with them to the end! A++++"
Profile photo of Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Miller
"Love the whole staff!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mccarty

Stephanie Mccarty

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mccarty
"Switched back a couple of months ago. Had a bad experience with our last insurance company and got tired of their excuses. Matt and his team are always there when I need them, no questions asked."
Profile photo of Lindsi Esquivel

Lindsi Esquivel

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsi Esquivel
"Great service and great rates, Stacey was super friendly and efficient, glad I'm with them."
Profile photo of Shanel O.

Shanel O.

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanel O.
"Matt Stokes office is phenomenal and the best rates around. I greatly appreciate them and all that they’ve done for my family. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Elaine Quinn

Elaine Quinn

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Quinn
"Ruth was very helpful. She answered any questions I had, and her customer service is above and beyond. Thank you Ruth."
Profile photo of Stacey Kukes

Stacey Kukes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Kukes
"Ruth was wonderful to work with. I had an issue with a payment and she sent me a text as soon as it was discovered. We had it fixed in a matter of an hour. She was so helpful. I would recommend Matt Stokes/State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cesar

Cesar

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar
"Darla, was very nice and got us a great deal on our Insurance. She did amazing. Darla was very friendly and helpful. I would recommen anyone needing car or home Insurance to go check her out."
Profile photo of Chris Mensinger

Chris Mensinger

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mensinger
"Can't say enough nice things about Stacy! She's so patient and efficient! Great group of professionals!"
Profile photo of Otto Ray

Otto Ray

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Ray
"Darla was a big help getting us a new insurance policy. She explained everything about all the coverages we needed. A BIG thank you for Darla."
Profile photo of Janet Easter

Janet Easter

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Easter
"Darla was very helpful getting my insurance transfered over from state to state. I have had really good experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jacque Salisbury

Jacque Salisbury

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Salisbury
"Very knowledgeable and helpful… highly recommend. Thanks Dusty Hall"
Profile photo of Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie
"Very rude and you’ll get hung up on. As a paying customer I do not appreciate being treated in that way."
Profile photo of Kristie Kaes

Kristie Kaes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Kaes
"Stacy was super friendly and helpful! The staff in the office are always cheerful and take the time to make sure my needs are met!"
Profile photo of Victoria Ostlund

Victoria Ostlund

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ostlund
"Staci Price is AMAZING! She has been there for me since I was 15! Car insurance is one thing but homeowners insurance is another and she has my back. I had a situation that involved a Minor and she went above and beyond to help me. THANK YOU STACI"
Profile photo of Marie C. West

Marie C. West

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie C. West
"Matt Stokes team are awesome,just like exactly what my friends told me that are already have insurance policy in that office..Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Ferreira

Amber Ferreira

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ferreira
"Dusti did an awesome job helping me with my insurance quote and starting my new plan."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hillman

Stephanie Hillman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hillman
"Dusti was extremely helpful!! He saved me a big chunk of money on my home insurance and his turn around on my quotes was very fast! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Julie Tanner

Julie Tanner

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tanner
"Dusti at Matt Stokes STATEFARM is not only friendly and knowledgeable but is so quick in getting back to me on quotes and questions that I have about my policies. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer my family and friends there…and I have!"
Profile photo of Stacy Dutt

Stacy Dutt

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Dutt
"Ruth the secretary is the sweetest most helpful lady I love having conversations with her ,and plus the insurance is at a reasonable rate."